Masisa Investors

Masisa Stock

$43.83 0.00%
Amount M$: $74,994 High: $ Low: $

Major Shareholders

GN INVERSIONES SPA
46.43
GN HOLDING S.A.
20.57
BTG PACTUAL SMALL CAP CHILE FONDO DE INVERSION
4.79
SIGLO XXI FONDO DE INVERSION
3.38
SEE ALL

Last WebCast 3Q 2017

Masisa 3Q 2018 Corporate Presentation

Press Release 3Q 2018

Masisa in Brief

Latest News

Masisa agrees sale of assets in Mexico for US$245 million

The divestment process – which includes the prior sale of operations in Argentina and Brazil – totals approximately US$503 million, which is consistent with the Board of Director’s plan for the company

SEE MORE

Masisa to focus on its forestry and higher added value business, selling industrial assets worth over US$500 million

This strategy has led the company to begin a process of divesting its industrial assets in Argentina, Mexico and Brazil.

SEE MORE

Oro Blanco and Masisa enter the IPSA this 2017

The Santiago Stock Exchange (BCS) published the official changes that will be made in its indicators for this year ….

SEE MORE

No Longer Burned by Crisis-Hit Venezuela, Chile Junk Bonds Surge

Bond investors are giving Chile’s Masisa SA a vote of confidence as the wood-panel maker unloads assets, pays debt and becomes less reliant on Venezuela.

SEE MORE
MORE NEWS

Upcoming Events

1Q’ 17 Results Conference Call

Date: 2016-05-25
Time: 11:00am New York time, 4:00pm London time, 11:00am Chile time.
Place Conference Call